Posted on Categories PBC


Bob Borosage: president of the Institute for America’s Future and co-director of its sister organization, the Campaign for America’s Future.

Joan Claybrook: is an American lawyer who has served as President of Public Citizen since 1982.

Lisa Hajjar: teaches in the Law and Society Program at the University of California, Santa Barbara, and is the author of Courting Conflict: The Israeli Military Court System in the West Bank and Gaza (California).

Dick Kay: For 38 years he was Chicago television’s premiere political reporter. He was the longest serving reporter in the history of NBC/WMAQ.

Rep. Dennis Kucinich: Democratic member of the United States House of Representatives representing the 10th District of Ohio. He has been serving since 1996 and was a candidate for the Democratic nomination for President of the United States in 2004 and 2008 elections.

Melanie Sloan: serves as CREW’s Executive Director. Prior to starting CREW, she served as an Assistant United States Attorney in the District of Columbia where, from 1998-2003, she successfully tried cases before dozens of judges and juries.

Free Speech Zone