Posted on Categories PBC


Robert Parry: founder of  His new book is called “Neck Deep: The Disastrous Presidency of George W. Bush”.

Dahr Jamail: is an award-winning freelance journalist. His reporting from Iraq has earned him numerous awards, including the prestigious 2008 Martha Gellhorn Award for Journalism, the James Aronson Award for Social Justice Journalism, the Joe A. Callaway Award for Civic Courage, and four Project Censored awards.

Carl Mayer: runs the Mayer Law Group LLC and is the author of several books including “Shakedown” and “Public Domain, Private Dominion.”

Bruce Mirken: is communications director for the Marijuana Policy Project.

Brett Kimberlin: is now more widely known on the internet as a co-founder of Velvet Revolution with Brad Friedman.

Noah Kunin: is a Minneapolis blogger who lives behind the 35W bridge and was present for its collapse.